Organisation chart

Citizens Information Board organisation chart: 
Minister for Social Protection, Heather Humphreys T.D.

Chair and Board Catherine Heaney and Board Members
Chief Executive
(Acting) Graham Long

Compliance and Reporting Division, Carmel Beirne
Financial Compliance and Reporting Susan Shanahan
Operational Compliance and Reporting Claire Kellegher
Abhaile Bobby Barbour

Standards and Development Division, Rachel Downes
Standards and Development, Mary Lyne
Advocacy Standards and Development, Stephanie Coleman (acting)
eLearning, Vacant

ICT, Digital and Data Division
Adrian O'Connor
Digital Content, Cathy Gerrard
ICT, David Dunne
Data and Research, Geralyn McGarry
Corporate Services Division, Enda Connolly (acting)
Corporate Services, Caroline Mitchell
Human Resources, Tanya Cannon Howley (acting)
Finance, Gary Watters

You can also view or download the CIB organisational chart in pdf format(pdf) pdf document icon